Studia Geotechnica et Mechanica

sgemokl

Aim and scopes

 Editorial board

Publishing and distribution

Journal reception

Notes for contributors

Archives
last full issues

 

 

 

 

    We present an international journal "Studia Geotechnica et Mechanica" devoted to the problems of geotechnics and associated areas of mechanics. For obvious reasons, the journal contain papers mainly from Poland but also contributions by foreign authors describing original theoretical and experimental work are welcome. 

nowy

SGEM

Address of editors

ul. Wybrzeże Wyspiańskiego 27

50-370 Wrocław

POLAND

 

Editor in chief

Ryszard.Izbicki@pwr.wroc.pl

Tel. +48 0713202628 

Fax. +48 0713224814

 

Vice-Editors

Wojciech.Pula@pwr.wroc.pl

Tel. +48 0713203348 

 

Marek.Rybarczuk@pwr.wroc.pl

Tel. +48 0713203496 

 

Secretary

Andrzej.Batog@pwr.wroc.pl

Tel. +48 0713202590 

 

Jaroslaw.Rybak@pwr.wroc.pl

Tel. +48 0713204096 

 

Eugeniusz.Sawicki@pwr.wroc.pl

Tel. +48 0713203736 

 

 

 

New issue 4/2013 available online - click

 

             polish version